Return to Headlines

Congratulations to the newly-elected School Board Members

Nov. 6, 2018 - Unofficial results reveal residents elected the following four 4-year term South St. Paul Public Schools School Board members in the Nov. 6 General Election:  

  • Wendy Woods Felton (incumbent) with 3,005 votes,
  • Chris Walker (incumbent) with 2,565 votes,
  • Linda Diaz with 2,458 votes
  • Bill Arend with 2,374 votes.

Election Results will be certified at the Nov. 13, 2018 school board meeting. They will begin serving their new term Jan. 1, 2019, joining board members Jeff McClellan, Nikki Laliberte, and Patricia Bjorklund.  

For statewide results, click here to be taken to the MN Secretary of State website.