Skip To Main Content

Learning

The Department of Learning is responsible for upholding curriculum, standards, instruction, and testing/assessments in South St. Paul Public Schools. Click on the link below to learn more about each topic:

Contact Information:

Chad Schmidt
Director of Equity and Learning
chad.schmidt@sspps.org
(651) 457-9416

Lesly Gámez
Assistant Director of Equity and Learning
lgamez@sspps.org
(651) 552-5563

Jody Shannon
Administrative Assistant
jshannon@sspps.org
(651) 457-9469

 

IB Curriculum Coordinators:

Conrad Anderson
Diploma Program, Secondary
canderson@sspps.org
(651) 457-9408

Melissa Miller
Middle Years Program, Secondary
mmiller@sspps.org
(651) 457-9408

Diane Tiffany
Primary Years Program, Lincoln Center
dtiffany@sspps.org
(651) 457-9426

Kim Laska
Primary Years Program, Kaposia Education Center
klaska@sspps.org
(651) 288-6839

Multi-Tier Systems of Support Specialists: 

TBD


ATPPS/TDE: 

Jen Sexuaer
ATPPS/TDE Coordinator, Peer Coach, District
jsexauer@sspps.org
(651) 457-9408

Andrew Doran
Peer Coach, District
adoran@sspps.org
(651) 457-9408

Lauren Ryan
Peer Coach, District
lryan@sspps.org
(651) 457-9408