Skip To Main Content

School Board Members

Linda Diaz (Chair)

645 - 6th Avenue South
South St. Paul, MN 55075
ldiaz@sspps.org 
(651) 245-8355
Term Expires: January, 2023

John Raasch

John Raasch (Vice Chair)

137 - 8th Avenue South
South St. Paul, MN 55075
jraasch@sspps.org
(651) 747-7877
Term Expires: January, 2025

Chris Walker

Chris Walker (Treasurer)

833 Park Lane
South St. Paul, MN 55075
chris.walker@sspps.org
(651) 455-0074
Term Expires: January, 2023

Nikki Laliberte

Nikki Laliberte (Clerk)

217 Myrtle Place
South St. Paul, MN 55075
nlaliberte@sspps.org
(651) 216-0885
Term Expires: January, 2025

Bill Arrend

Bill Arend

1525 Lincoln Park
South St. Paul, MN 55075
barend@sspps.org
(651) 455-6518
Term Expires: January, 2023

Wendy Felton

Wendy Felton

120 - 6th Avenue South
South St. Paul, MN 55075
wfelton@sspps.org
(651) 451-9002
Term Expires: January, 2023

Monica Weber

718 - 20th Avenue North
South St. Paul, MN 55075
mweber@sspps.org
(612) 720-9222
Term Expires: January, 2025

Board Committee and Liaisons

Become a school board member

South St. Paul Board of Education members are elected officials. Elections are held in November of even-numbered years. To avoid having all seven seats up for election simultaneously, the seats are balloted on alternating basis, with four spots being available one year, and the remaining three being available two years later. The process then repeats itself.