Student Support Services

  • Assistant Principals

    The assistant principals will be working with students in all aspects of their educational experience.  They will work with students to understand their strengths, weaknesses and to determine aptitudes, abilities, and interests. In addition, they can help with schedule changes and academic concerns.

    Grades 6, 7, 8  - Corey Knighton, (651) 552-3067, cknighton@sspps.org  
    Grades 9 and 10 - Angie Ryter, (651) 457-9435, aryter@sspps.org
    Grades 11 and 12 - Stacy Jeffrey (651) 457-9405  sjeffrey@sspps.org  
    Assistant Principal/ Activities Director  - Chad Sexauer, (651) 457-9416, csexauer@sspps.org 

     

    School Counselors

    The counselors are available to assist students with emotional and behavioral support:

    Emily Jacobson - Grade 6 
    ejacobson@sspps.org 

    Shiloh Johnson - Grade 7
    (651) 306-3688
    sjohnson@sspps.org

    Kelsey MacQueen - Grade 8 
    (651) 306-3693
    kmacqueen@sspps.org

    James Fischer - Grades 9-10
    (651) 306-3654 
    jdfischer@sspps.org

    Mitchel Paulson - Grades 11-12/College & Career
    (651) 457-9487
    mpaulson@sspps.org