Student Support Services

  • Principals

    Middle School: Grades 6,7,8  - Principal Leah Bourg, (651) 306-3659 lbourg@sspps.org
    High School Grades 9,10,11,12 - Principal Chuck Ochocki, (651) 457-9402, cochocki@sspps.org

     

    Assistant Principals

    The assistant principals will be working with students in all aspects of their educational experience.  They will work with students to understand their strengths, weaknesses and to determine aptitudes, abilities, and interests. In addition, they can help with schedule changes and academic concerns.

    Grades 6,7,8  - Assistant Principal Julian Stanke, (651) 457-9405 jstanke@sspps.org  
    Grades 9,10,11,12 - Assistant Principal Angie Ryter (651) 457-9435, aryter@sspps.org 
    Assistant Principal of Activities  - Chad Sexauer, (651) 457-9416, csexauer@sspps.org

     

    School Counselors

    The counselors are available to assist students with emotional and behavioral support:

    Shiloh Johnson - Grade 6 and Grade 8 Maroon A-L and Gold
    (651) 306-3688
    sjohnson@sspps.org

    Kelsey MacQueen - Grade 7 and Grade 8 Maroon M-Z and Zeta
    (651) 306-3693
    kmacqueen@sspps.org

    Janessa Brackett - Grade 9-12- Students with the last name of A-Lo
    (651) 457-9487
    jbrackett@sspps.org

    Anne Price - Grade 9-12- Students with the last name of Lu-Z
    (651) 306-3654 
    aprice@sspps.org

     

    Cultural Liaisons

    Delia Granados - High School
    651-306-3665
    dgranados@sspps.org

    Nelly Ross - Middle School
    651-457-9490
    neross@sspps.org