• Meet the Board

     

  • Linda Diaz headshot

    Linda Diaz (Chair)
    645 - 6th Avenue South, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    ldiaz@sspps.org 
    (651) 245-8355
    Term Expires: January, 2023

  • School Board Member Nikki Lalibrte

    Nikki Laliberte (Clerk)
    217 Myrtle Place, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    nlaliberte@sspps.org
    (651) 216-0885
    Term Expires: January, 2025

     
  • School Board Member Bill Arend

    Bill Arend
    1525 Lincoln Park, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    barend@sspps.org
    (651) 455-6518
    Term Expires: January, 2023

  • monica weber headshot

    Monica Weber
    718 - 20th Avenue North, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    mweber@sspps.org
    (612) 720-9222
    Term Expires: January, 2025

  • School Board Member Chris Walker

    Chris Walker (Vice Chair)
    833 Park Lane, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    chris.walker@sspps.org
    (651) 455-0074
    Term Expires: January, 2023

  • School Board Member Wendy Felton

    Wendy Felton (Treasurer)
    120 - 6th Avenue South, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    wfelton@sspps.org
    (651) 451-9002
    Term Expires: January, 2023

     
  • School Board Member John Raasch

    John Raasch
    137 - 8th Avenue South, South St. Paul, MN 55075
    jraasch@sspps.org
    (651) 747-7877
    Term Expires: January, 2025