Welcome to the Department of Learning

  • IB Curriculum Coordinators:

    Conrad Anderson
    Diploma Program, Secondary
    canderson@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408

    Melissa Miller
    Middle Years Program, Secondary
    mmiller@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408

    TBD
    Primary Years Program, Kaposia Education Center

    (651) 451-9260

    Diane Tiffany
    Primary Years Program, Lincoln Center
    dtiffany@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9426

     
  • Multi-Tier Systems of Support Specialists: 

    Heather Mortel
    Secondary
    hmortel@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408

    Angie Husom
    Kaposia Education Center and Lincoln Center Elementary
    ahusom@sspps.org
    (651) 451-9260

     


    English Language Learner Program Coordinator:

    Emily Schmidt
    District
    eschmidt@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9426

     

    ATPPS/TDE: 

    Jen Sexuaer
    ATPPS/TDE Coordinator, Peer Coach, District
    jsexauer@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408

    Frank Arend
    Peer Coach, District
    farend@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408

    Dana Dvorak
    Peer Coach, District
    ddvorak@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408

    Tammy Lenarz
    Peer Coach, District
    tlenarz@sspps.org
    (651) 457-9408