Orientation/Assessment Schedule

  • Students are required to attend orientation/assessment prior to registering for ELL and GED classes. All assessments are completed at the ABE Center (710 19th Ave N (East Entrance), South St. Paul).

  • ELL Assessment Dates

    ELL students will attend one of the assessment sessions prior to starting class. 

    Please check back for updated ELL Assessment Dates.

    Call Linda to make an appointment at (651) 306-3632

  • GED Assessment Dates

    GED students are required to attend two assessment sessions prior to starting class.

    Please check back for updated GED Assessment Dates.

    Call Linda to make an appointment at (651) 306-3632

  • New Student Start Dates

    September
    Monday, September 28

    October
    Monday, October 12 & Monday, October 26

    November
    Monday, November 9 & Monday, November 30

    December
    Monday, December 14

    January
    Monday, January 11 & Monday, January 25

    February
    Monday, February 8 & Monday, February 22

    March
    Monday, March 8 & Monday, March 22

    April
    Monday, April 12 & Monday, April 26

    May
    Monday, May 10 & Monday, May 24

    June
    Monday, June 7