Meet Our Board

  • Chris Walker photo

    Chris Walker (Chair)

    833 Park Lane, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    Chris.Walker@sspps.org

    (651) 455-0074

    Term Expires: January, 2019 


    Kristie Hood
    Kristie Hood (Vice Chair)

    7 Oakridge Drive, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    Kristie.Hood@sspps.org

    (651) 552-8561

    Term Expires: January, 2019

     

    Amy Williams Amy Williams (Treasurer)

    857 9th Avenue South, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    Amy.Williams@sspps.org

    (651) 402-3787

    Term Expires: January, 2019

     

    Wendy Felton  Wendy Felton (Clerk)

    120 - 6th Avenue South, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    Wendy.Felton@sspps.org

    (651) 451-9002

    Term Expires: January, 2019

     

    Jeff McClellan Jeff McClellan

    444 – 14th Avenue North, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    jmcclellan@sspps.org

    (612) 564-5564

    Term Expires: January, 2021

     

     
    Nikki Laliberte Nikki Laliberte

    217 Myrtle Place, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    nlaliberte@sspps.org

    (651) 216-0885

    Term Expires: January, 2021

     


    Patricia Bjorklund Patricia Bjorklund

    959 Logan Lane, South St. Paul, MN  55075

    pbjorklund@sspps.org

    (651) 341-6982

    Term Expires: January, 2021

     

     



CLOSE